Disclaimer

No contract
Use of the Xetra-Gold® website in no way concludes a contractual relationship between the user and Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH. To that extent, there can be no contractual or quasi-contractual claims against Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH. In case the use of the website should lead to a contractual relationship, the following liability limitation shall apply as a precaution: the provider is liable for intent and gross negligence and breach of an essential contractual obligation (cardinal obligation). Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH is liable for damages under limitation to the foreseeable type of contract-typical damage caused by a slightly negligent breach of cardinal obligations by him or one of his legal representatives or agents. Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH is not liable for slightly negligent breach of accessory obligations which are not cardinal obligations. The liability for damages that fall within the scope of a provider’s guarantee or warranty and liability for claims under the product liability law and damages resulting from injury to life, limb or health remains unaffected hereof.

No offer
No content of this Xetra-Gold website should be considered as an offer to purchase the Xetra-Gold securities (in the following “the product”) as described on this Xetra-Gold Website. Pricing levels and valuations published on the Xetra-Gold Website are indicative and they and other information displayed thereon are for information purposes only.

Decisiveness of prospectus
The prospectus referring to the product is available on the Xetra-Gold website. Users should carefully read the information contained therein before making any investment decision.

No investment advice
Information made available on the Xetra-Gold website should not be considered as investment advice or any form of recommendation to purchase the product described thereon.

Historical performance
Past performance information contained on the Xetra-Gold website is not indicative of future results.

Liability for content
As a service provider according to § 7 para. 1 TMG, Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH is only responsible for our own content on the Xetra-Gold site under the general laws. According to § 8 to § 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

 

Use of the Xetra-Gold website

Changes of the Xetra-Gold website
German Börse Commodities GmbH strives to provide the service without disruption to the schedule. In addition, Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH reserves the right to partly or completely change the Xetra-Gold website at any time and to restrict, interrupt or terminate its service.

Changes of general terms and conditions of use
Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH reserves the right to modify or amend these terms and conditions at any time.

Copyright
Contents and works created by Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH and instructed site operators are protected by German copyright. Copying, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective originator, in particular the author or creator. Downloads and copies of the Xetra-Gold site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the contents on the Xetra-Gold site were not created by us or the site operator, the copyright of third parties will be observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Nevertheless, should you become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. Upon notification of violations, we will remove the content immediately.

Privacy policy
Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH respects the privacy of its clients. Personal data, which are collected when visiting the website, are processed according to requirements under German law. For details on data privacy, see Privacy policy.

Safety of communication
Communications over the internet and by e-mail cannot be guaranteed to be secure. There is a risk that information contained within an e-mail communication and any attachment thereto, including potentially confidential information, may be intercepted, lost, destroyed or delayed in transmission. Although Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH will use reasonable efforts to minimise such risk, it does not warrant that any of its communication or e-mail or any attachments thereto  will be free from viruses, worms or other harmful components.

Liability for links
Our site contains links to external websites over which we have no control. Therefore, we cannot accept any responsibility for the contents. The provider or operator is always responsible for the content of linked pages. The linked sites were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not visible at the time of linking. A permanent control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. Upon notification of violations, we will immediately remove such links.

 

Governing law; jurisdiction

Governing law
These terms and conditions are exclusively governed by and shall be construed in accordance with German law.

Jurisdiction
Each private user who is not a resident of one of the countries for which the Council Regulation (EC) NO 44/2001 of 22 December 2000 on jurisdiction and the recognition and enforcement of judgements in civil and commercial matters is applicable, or which have entered and ratified the Convention on jurisdiction and enforcement of judgements in civil and commercial matters signed at Lugano on 16 September 1988, and all commercial users are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent court of Frankfurt am Main, Germany, in respect of any disputes arising under these terms and conditions.

Other agreements
If at any time any provision (or part of any provision) of these terms and conditions is, or becomes, illegal, invalid or unenforceable in any respect under the law of any jurisdiction, that shall not affect the legality, validity or enforceability in that or any other jurisdiction of any other provision (or any other part of this provision) of these terms.

Selling restrictions
The product described on the Xetra-Gold website is not eligible for sale in all countries and in any event may only be sold to qualified investors. The prospectus contains information as to the selling restrictions applicable to the product and the user should read them carefully.
In particular, the following restrictions apply:

 

U.S. Persons and resident legal entities in the United States:

The information set out in the Xetra-Gold website is not directed to the United States. U.S. Persons (as defined in Regulation S under the US Securities Act 1933) and resident legal entities in the United States may not enter the Xetra-Gold website. Information from this Xetra-Gold website may not be distributed or redistributed into the United States or into any jurisdiction where it is not permitted.

The securities have not been and will not be registered under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933 and trading in the securities has not been approved for purposes of the U.S. Commodities Exchange Act of 1936. The securities may not be offered or sold in the United States, to U.S. Persons or resident legal entities of the United States.

The product described on the Xetra-Gold website is only offered or sold to persons in any other jurisdiction, as permitted by applicable law.

Newsletter

Are you interested in receiving regular information on Xetra-Gold? Then subscribe to our monthly, free-of-charge newsletter to learn more about our gold holdings, upcoming events and to read our gold market outlook.

Required mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Your data, collected for the purpose of sending the above information, will be processed in accordance with the DSGVO, i.e. they are used exclusively for the purposes mentioned above. The data will not be passed on to third parties. You can unsubscribe from our information services at any time using the unsubscribe function.

Further information is available in our complete data protection declaration.

Xetra-Gold Newsletter

We are sorry that you consider to unregister from our newsletter. Are you missing out information? If yes, we are pleased to receive your feedback. Of course, you can always re-register at any later point of time.

Required mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Your data, collected for the purpose of sending the above information, will be processed in accordance with the DSGVO, i.e. they are used exclusively for the purposes mentioned above. The data will not be passed on to third parties. You can unsubscribe from our information services at any time using the unsubscribe function.

Further information is available in our complete data protection declaration.

Xetra-Gold Newsletter

Xetra-Gold Hotline

Xetra-Gold-Hotline

Do you have questions? We have the answers. Contact us here: 9 a.m.–6 p.m. CET

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 16 70

xetra-gold@deutsche-boerse.com

For press inquiries: Tel: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 47 30

To contact form

Nutzungsbedingungen

Kein Vertragsverhältnis

Mit der Nutzung der Xetra-Gold Website kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und der Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH zustande. Insofern ergeben sich auch keinerlei vertragliche oder quasivertragliche Ansprüche gegen die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH. Für den Fall, dass die Nutzung der Website doch zu einem Vertragsverhältnis führen sollte, gilt rein vorsorglich nachfolgende Haftungsbeschränkung: Die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH haftet für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit sowie bei Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht (Kardinalpflicht). Die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH haftet unter Begrenzung auf Ersatz des bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren vertragstypischen Schadens für solche Schäden, die auf einer leicht fahrlässigen Verletzung von Kardinalpflichten durch sie oder einen ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Bei leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung von Nebenpflichten, die keine Kardinalpflichten sind, haftet die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH nicht. Die Haftung für Schäden, die in den Schutzbereich einer von der Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH gegebenen Garantie oder Zusicherung fallen, sowie die Haftung für Ansprüche aufgrund des Produkthaftungsgesetzes und Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt hiervon unberührt.

Kein Angebot

Der Inhalt dieser Xetra-Gold Website ist nicht als Angebot zum Erwerb der auf der Xetra-Gold Website beschriebenen Xetra-Gold Inhaberschuldverschreibung (im Folgenden „das Produkt“) zu verstehen. Die auf der Xetra-Gold Website angezeigten Kurse und Bewertungen sind unverbindlich und dienen ebenso wie andere auf der Xetra-Gold Website veröffentlichte Informationen lediglich zu Informationszwecken.

Der Prospekt als Entscheidungsgrundlage

Auf der Xetra-Gold Website kann der Prospekt für das Produkt eingesehen werden. Es wird empfohlen, dass Anleger den Prospekt nebst etwaiger Nachträge lesen, bevor sie eine Anlageentscheidung treffen, um die Risiken und Chancen einer Investition in das Produkt vollständig zu verstehen.

Keine Anlageberatung

Die auf der Xetra-Gold Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen stellen keine Anlageberatung oder sonstige Empfehlung zum Erwerb des auf der Xetra-Gold Website beschriebenen Produkts dar.

Historische Wertentwicklung

Die auf der Xetra-Gold Website enthaltenen Informationen zur Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit sind keine verlässlichen Indikatoren für die zukünftige Wertentwicklung.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter im Sinne des § 7 Abs. 1 Telemediengesetz (TMG) ist die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH nur für eigene Inhalte auf der Xetra-Gold Website nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG ist die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen wird die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Nutzung der Xetra-Gold Website

Änderungen der Xetra-Gold Website

Die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH bemüht sich, den Dienst möglichst unterbrechungsfrei zum Abruf anzubieten. Zudem hat die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH jederzeit das Recht, die Xetra-Gold Website teilweise oder vollständig zu verändern und deren Betrieb einzuschränken, zu unterbrechen oder einzustellen.

Änderungen der Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen jederzeit abzuändern und zu ergänzen.

Urheberrecht

Inhalt und Gestaltung der XETRA-Gold Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung der Seiten oder ihrer Inhalte bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH.

Datenschutz

Die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH respektiert die Privat- und Persönlichkeitssphäre ihrer Kunden. Persönliche Daten, die beim Besuch dieser Website erhoben werden, werden gemäß den deutschen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen verarbeitet. Näheres zur datenschutzrechtlichen Problematik erfahren Sie unter Datenschutz.

Sicherheit der Datenkommunikation

Für die Datensicherheit bei Übertragung via Internet und E-Mail wird keine Garantie übernommen. Es besteht das Risiko, dass in einer E-Mail und Anhängen enthaltene Informationen, einschließlich vertraulicher Informationen, während der Übertragung abgefangen oder zerstört werden, verloren gehen oder verspätet eintreffen. Obgleich sich die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH in angemessenem Maße bemühen wird, dieses Risiko zu verringern, kann nicht gewährleistet werden, dass die von der Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH versandten Informationen, E-Mails und deren Anhänge keine Viren, Würmer oder sonstige schädigenden Elemente enthalten.

Haftung für Links

Bei einigen Hyperlinks der XETRA-Gold Website besteht die Möglichkeit, dass der Nutzer auf Internetseiten geleitet wird, die nicht der Kontrolle oder Verantwortung der Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH unterstehen. Klickt der Nutzer einen solchen Link an, verlässt er die XETRA-Gold Website. Die Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH ist für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich.

Anwendbares Recht; Gerichtsstand:

Anwendbares Recht

Diese Bedingungen unterliegen ausschließlich deutschem Recht.

Gerichtsstand

Jeder private Nutzer, der nicht in einem der Staaten ansässig ist, für welche die Verordnung (EG) Nr. 44/2001 des Rates vom 22. Dezember 2000 über die gerichtliche Zuständigkeit und die Anerkennung und Vollstreckung von Entscheidungen in Zivil- und Handelssachen Anwendung findet oder die dem am 16.September 1988 in Lugano unterzeichneten Übereinkommen über die gerichtliche Zuständigkeit und die Vollstreckung von Entscheidungen in Zivil- und Handelssachen angehören und dieses ratifiziert haben, und alle gewerblichen Nutzer unterstehen in Bezug auf Rechtsstreitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen der ausschließlichen Gerichtsbarkeit des zuständigen Gerichts in Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland.

Sonstige Vereinbarungen

Sollte zu irgendeiner Zeit eine Bestimmung (oder ein Teil einer Bestimmung) dieser Bedingungen nach den Rechtsnormen einer Rechtsordnung rechtswidrig, unwirksam oder nicht durchsetzbar sein oder werden, so bleiben die Rechtmäßigkeit, Wirksamkeit oder Durchsetzbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen (oder der übrigen Teile dieser Bestimmung) dieser Bedingungen in dieser oder einer anderen Rechtsordnung davon unberührt.

Verkaufsbeschränkungen

Das auf der Xetra-Gold Website beschriebene Produkt darf nicht in allen Ländern zum Verkauf angeboten werden und ist in jedem Fall dem Personenkreis vorbehalten, der zum Kauf des Produkts berechtigt ist. Die für das Produkt geltenden Verkaufsbeschränkungen werden im Prospekt dargelegt und sollten vom Nutzer sorgfältig gelesen werden.

Insbesondere gelten folgenden Beschränkungen:

US-Personen und in den USA ansässige Rechtssubjekte

Die auf der Xetra-Gold Website enthaltenen Informationen sind nicht für die USA bestimmt. US-Personen (gemäß Definition in Regulation S des US-Securities Act von 1933) und in den USA ansässigen Rechtssubjekten ist der Zugriff auf die Xetra-Gold Website untersagt. Auf dieser Xetra-Gold Website bereitgestellte Informationen dürfen nicht in den USA oder anderen Ländern verbreitet oder weitergegeben werden, deren Rechtsvorschriften dadurch verletzt würden. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen sind und werden nicht gemäß dem US-Securities Act (Wertpapiergesetz) von 1933 registriert, und für den Handel mit den Inhaberschuldverschreibungen wurde keine Genehmigung gemäß dem US-Commodities Exchange Act (Warenbörsengesetz) von 1936 eingeholt. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen dürfen nicht in den USA, an US-Personen oder in den USA ansässige Rechtssubjekte verkauft oder diesen angeboten werden.

Die auf der Xetra-Gold Website beschriebenen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen werden anderen Rechtsordnungen unterstehenden Rechtssubjekten nur angeboten oder verkauft, wenn dies nach den jeweils anwendbaren Rechtsvorschriften zulässig ist.
 


Newsletter

Interessieren Sie sich für regelmäßige Informationen rund um Xetra-Gold? Dann abonnieren Sie unseren monatlichen, kostenlosen Newsletter mit aktuellen Bestandszahlen, Veranstaltungshinweisen sowie Marktausblicken zum Thema Gold.

Notwendige Pflicht-Angaben sind mit einem * markiert.

Ihre Daten, die wir für den Versand der o.g. Informationen erheben, werden im Sinne der DSGVO verarbeitet. D.h.: Sie werden ausschließlich für die o.g. Zwecke verwendet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Die Abmeldung von unseren Informationsdiensten ist jederzeit über die Abmeldefunktion möglich.

Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie in unserer vollständigen Datenschutzerklärung.

Xetra-Gold Newsletter

Schade, dass Sie sich von unserem Newsletter abmelden möchten. Wenn Sie Informationen vermissen, schreiben Sie uns gerne an. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback. Natürlich können Sie sich jederzeit erneut für den Newsletter registrieren.

Notwendige Pflicht-Angaben sind mit einem * markiert.

Ihre Daten, die wir für den Versand der o.g. Informationen erheben, werden im Sinne der DSGVO verarbeitet. D.h.: Sie werden ausschließlich für die o.g. Zwecke verwendet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Die Abmeldung von unseren Informationsdiensten ist jederzeit über die Abmeldefunktion möglich.

Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie in unserer vollständigen Datenschutzerklärung.

Xetra-Gold Newsletter

Xetra-Gold-Hotline

Xetra-Gold-Hotline

Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten. Und so erreichen Sie uns: 9-18 Uhr MEZ

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 16 70

xetra-gold@deutsche-boerse.com

Für Presseanfragen: Tel: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 47 30

Zum Kontaktformular